Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kundencenter/Reparaturannahme

Gabriele Klein  
+49 3841 7836-0      
g.klein@wgu-wismar.de

Sylvia Fenske     
+49 3841 7836-0    
s.fenske@wgu-wismar.de

Technik

Reparaturen 
Jan Gau
+49 3841 7836-52 
j.gau@wgu-wismar.de

Christopher Hoffmann
+49 3841 7836-50
c.hoffmann@wgu-wismar.de

Bauvorbereitung
Sven Thomas
+49 3841 7836-42      
s.thomas@wgu-wismar.de

Gerrit Gottschling
+49 3841 7836-41       
g.gottschling@wgu-wismar.de

Wartung / Inspektion / Verkehrssicherung
Madlen Ritschel
+49 3841 7836-51 
m.ritschel@wgu-wismar.de

Mitgliederwesen/Recht

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Mietenbuchhaltung 
Katharina Ellerbrock-Schulz
+49 3841 7836-24
k.ellerbrock-schulz@wgu-wismar.de

Betriebskosten/Kasse
Sylvia Zientek    
+49 3841 7836-32      
s.zientek@wgu-wismar.de

Liegenschaften 
Petra Pontow    
+49 3841 7836-22      
p.pontow@wgu-wismar.de

Rechnungswesen
Kirsten Pierstorf    
+49 3841 7836-23      
k.pierstorf@wgu-wismar.de

Karina Reinl     
+49 3841 7836-33      
k.reinl@wgu-wismar.de

IT

Sebastian Neubert     
+49 3841 7836-15     
s.neubert@wgu-wismar.de

Datenschutz

Peter Meißner
cas_data GmbH / HörIT GmbH
Feldstr. 3
17033 Neubrandenburg
E-Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@cas-data.de