Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rezeption/Reparaturannahme

Gabriele Klein  
+49 3841 7836-0      
g.klein@wgu-wismar.de

Sylvia Fenske    
+49 3841 7836-0    
s.fenske@wgu-wismar.de

Vermietung - Kundenberater

Venke Witt 
+49 3841 7836-45 
v.witt@wgu-wismar.de

Anne Voß    
+49 3841 7836-25    
a.voss@wgu-wismar.de

Andy Miehlke     
+49 3841 7836-43     
a.miehlke@wgu-wismar.de

Technik 

Reparaturen 
Manfred Gelinski 
+49 3841 7836-46 
m.gelinski@wgu-wismar.de

Frank Albrecht
+49 3841 7836-44      
f.albrecht@wgu-wismar.de

Bauvorbereitung
Sven Thomas
+49 3841 7836-42      
s.thomas@wgu-wismar.de

Philip Block
+49 3841 7836-48
p.block@wgu-wismar.de

Mitgliederwesen

Dagmar Groß    
+49 3841 7836-12
d.gross@wgu-wismar.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Prokuristin
Kornelia Wilken    
+49 3841 7836-21      
k.wilken@wgu-wismar.de

Buchhaltung/Recht
Urta Martens    
+49 3841 7836-31    
u.martens@wgu-wismar.de

Mietenbuchhaltung
Katharina Ellerbrock-Schulz    
+49 3841 7836-24    
k.ellerbrock-schulz@wgu-wismar.de

Betriebskosten/Kasse
Sylvia Zientek    
+49 3841 7836-32      
s.zientek@wgu-wismar.de

Liegenschaften/Betriebskosten
Petra Pontow    
+49 3841 7836-22      
p.pontow@wgu-wismar.de

Rechnungswesen
Kirsten Pierstorf    
+49 3841 7836-23      
k.pierstorf@wgu-wismar.de

Karina Reinl     
+49 3841 7836-33      
k.reinl@wgu-wismar.de

EDV

Egbert Marten    
+49 3841 7836-14      
e.marten@wgu-wismar.de

Sebastian Neubert    
+49 3841 7836-15    
s.neubert@wgu-wismar.de

Vorstand

Gunnar Schröder
+49 3841 7836-13 
info@wgu-wismar.de

Axel Burmeister

Büro Vorstand
Carolin Göpfert 
+49 3841 7836-13
info@wgu-wismar.de